Let's talk about how YOU can become a

Distinguished Warrior!

EAST CAMPUS
Mr. Jeff Prickett
 
Principal
 
 
 

(815) 385-3094

prickettjeff@dist156.org

Name *

Email *

Subject

Message

Success! Message received.

E-mail Your East Campus Counselor:

 

Ms. Bacigalupo  (A-G)   Bacigaluponicole@dist156.org

 

Mrs. Frederick (H-O)  Frederickpatrice@dist156.org

 

Mr. Menke (P-Z)  Menkecurtis@dist156.org

WEST CAMPUS
Mr. Greg Eiserman
 
Assistant Principal
 
 
 

(815) 759-5515

EisermanGregory@dist156.org

Name *

Email *

Subject

Message

Success! Message received.

E-mail Your West Campus Counselor:

 

Mr. Bocian (A-Dr)  Bocianjr@dist156.org

 

Mr. Myers (Du-Jo)  Myersgary@dist156.org

 

Mrs. Doczi (Ju-McK & EL) Doczistephanie@dist156.org

 

Mrs. Schak (McL- Sal)   Schakkaitlyn@dist156.org

 

Ms. Sadler (San-Z)  Sadlersarah@dist156.org